DC Demo - Chelsea Skate Park #DCSUPERTOUR

18/02/19 3:29 PM

Melbourne / February 23, 2019

Featuring a cast of legendary skaters with mind-numbing talent including Tiago Lemos, Tristan Funkhouser, Evan Smith, Wes Kremer, John Shanahan, Jaakko Ojanen, Tommy Fynn, Alex Lawton and Shaun Paul.

In-store signing: 1 pm, Fast Times, Westfield Southland Shopping Centre, Cheltenham
Skate demo: 4:30-6 pm, Chelsea Skatepark

Posted in News